Choose Life! 4 Teens Support for teens who have suicidal thoughts (also known as suicidal ideation or SI) or who have survived a suicide attempt.

Choose Life! 4 Teens is an 8-week support group for youth ages 13-19 who struggle with suicidal thoughts or who have survived a suicide attempt.

  • We gather together to provide understanding through mutual experiences, learn coping skills, and link youth to additional resources in the community while building a support system in order to create a safety net and promote healing.
  • Other opportunities for socialization are provided outside the group, as is a group community service project to foster growth, increase self-esteem, and offer a chance to give back to the community.
  • Choose Life! 4 Teens is led by trained facilitators who have also experienced ongoing suicidal ideation and/or have survived a suicide attempt.
  • Choose Life! 4 Teens meets on Tuesday afternoons at 3:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm MT / 5:30 pm CT / 6:30 PM ET for 2 hours via Zoom right now due to COVID 19.

Cost: $75 for the 8-week session which covers all in-class activities, course materials, and snacks (optional activities outside the group are extra).

Please contact Charlotte Tankersley at charlotte@hope-group.org or (720) 745-9252 with any questions or to be placed on the wait-list for the next group which is forming now!